Pioneer Valley High School's Panther Tales

2017-2018 Girls Varsity Water Polo

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 01 Santa Maria Tournament8th Place
Santa Maria Tournament
Sat, Dec 02 Santa Maria Tournament8th Place
Santa Maria Tournament
Tue, Dec 05 Nipomo1-15L
Nipomo
Wed, Dec 06 Santa Maria 1-12L
Santa Maria
Tue, Dec 12 Santa Maria CANCELED
Santa Maria
Wed, Dec 13 LompocCANCELED
Lompoc
Tue, Dec 19 Paso Robels1-16L
Paso Robels
Fri, Dec 29 Santa Maria 0-13L
Santa Maria
Tue, Jan 09 San Luis Obispo7-12L
San Luis Obispo
Tue, Jan 16 Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande
Tue, Jan 23 Atascadero
Atascadero
Tue, Jan 30 Righetti Story
Righetti Story
Tue, Feb 06 Varsity League Prelims
Varsity League Prelims
Thu, Feb 08 Varsity Leauge Finals
Varsity Leauge Finals