Pioneer Valley High School's Panther Tales

2017-2018 Boys JV Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sun, Nov 12 San Marcos
San Marcos
Wed, Nov 29 TBA
TBA
Thu, Nov 30 TBA
TBA
Fri, Dec 01 TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 02 TBA
TBA
Tue, Dec 05 St Bonaventure
St Bonaventure
Sat, Dec 16 Cabrillo Tournament
Cabrillo Tournament
Tue, Dec 19 Dos Pueblos
Dos Pueblos
Thu, Dec 21 Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara
Wed, Jan 03 Mission Prep
Mission Prep
Fri, Jan 05 St Jose's
St Jose's
Fri, Jan 05 Paso Robles
Paso Robles
Wed, Jan 10 SLO
SLO
Fri, Jan 12 Arroyo Grande
Arroyo Grande
Tue, Jan 16 Atascadero
Atascadero
Fri, Jan 19 Righetti
Righetti
Tue, Jan 23 Mission Prep
Mission Prep
Fri, Jan 26 St. Joe's
St. Joe's
Mon, Jan 29 Paso Robles
Paso Robles
Wed, Jan 31 SLO
SLO
Fri, Feb 02 Arroyo Grande Story
Arroyo Grande Story
Tue, Feb 06 Atascadero
Atascadero
Fri, Feb 09 Righetti
Righetti